top of page



Marot Williamson - President

States Attorney's Office, Anne Arundel Co.

Dan Hoadley, CHMM - Vice President

Vice President, AKRF Inc.


Tanya Kirton - Treasurer

Psychiatric Rehabilitation Program Coordinator, August Rose Health Center


Joan Gillece, PhD.

Director, Center for Innovation in Health Policy and Practice, National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors

Chris Matthews

EVP & CBDO, VOX Global

Bev Nash

Retired Attorney & Community Volunteer


Brittany Schuh, MD.

Luminis Health System

Lindsey Seynhaeve

Faculty, Indian Creek School

Peter I. Smith

 Chair, Anne Arundel County Council

U.S. Cyber Security - Sr. Program Manager

Ex Officio

Robin Rickard, JD.

Chief Executive Officer

Chrysalis House Inc. 

bottom of page